Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast

Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast is the second in the Jesse Jameson children s fantasy adventure series journeying into the realms of myth legend and folklore Its heroine Jesse returns to the dar

  • Title: Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast
  • Author: Sean Wright
  • ISBN: 9780954437411
  • Page: 275
  • Format: Paperback
  • Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast is the second in the Jesse Jameson children s fantasy adventure series, journeying into the realms of myth, legend and folklore Its heroine, Jesse, returns to the dark fairy kingdoms to search for her best friend, Jake, battling with witches, warlocks, dragons, goblins, monsters and her father the Bogie Beast Book Two for an exciting nJesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast is the second in the Jesse Jameson children s fantasy adventure series, journeying into the realms of myth, legend and folklore Its heroine, Jesse, returns to the dark fairy kingdoms to search for her best friend, Jake, battling with witches, warlocks, dragons, goblins, monsters and her father the Bogie Beast Book Two for an exciting new talent into the crossover market Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast by Sean Wright The second book in a stunning 26 book sequence the Jesse Jameson Alpha to Omega Series Imaginary fairy kingdoms to rival Discworld, Hogwarts, Deptford with a host of hilarious, weird new characters Fast paced fantasy adventure which will appeal to fans of Nicholson, Pratchett, Adams, Rowling, and Colfer Jesse Jameson and the Bogie Beast the pace, action, and tension race like a rocket Just like Book One, Jesse Jameson and the Golden Glow, there are laughs, fun, and battles aplenty Jesse has a new quest to return to the dark Kingdom of Finnigull to find her best friend, Jake Briggs But there are new challenges to face Kildrith, a dark warlock pursues her, and the beastbots of Loath Town torment her The mysterious, cataclysmic force, the Rumble, erases everything it meets Then, there s her crazed father, a creature of vileness, the Bogie Beast He plays his haunting melody that returns all of his thousands of children to him in his hideaway beneath the Mountains of Mourn Can Jesse find Jake Will she defeat the mighty warlock, Kildrith And what will she do when she finally confronts the Bogie Beast

    664 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *